Brokers

USA

 

Territory Company Broker Contact Address Phone Fax Email
NorthEast Phil Tozzi & Assoc. Bob Kanig 14 East Main St., Somerville, NJ 08876 413-586-5367 c: 413- 575-2989 bkanig@comcast.net
North East, Mid Atlantic Sales One Dave Wagner 7544 Holabird Ave., Baltimore, MD 21222 410-285-7179 410-285-0812 davidw@sales-one.net
North East Tilden Sales Associates David Tilden 19 Mattakeesett St, Pembroke, MA 02359 781- 293-8311 781-293-8313 tsafood@comcast.net
SouthEast Siedman Hudon John P. Kascan, Jr 7684 Wiles Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067 954-345-6622 c: 407-908-1593 john@siedmanhudon.com
MidWest Signature Specialty Sales Lori Burns 510 Oakmont Lane, Westmont, IL 60559 630-654-2100 630-654-2130 lorib@signaturessm.com
NorthWest New Frontier Marketing Robby Wray, Jr. 615 SW 153rd St. Burien, WA 98166 206-248-0215 206-248-0216 bob@newfrontiermarketing.com
Rocky Mountain United Sales & Services Adam Schneider 5280 Vivian Street, Arvada, CO 80002 720-898-8181 720-898-9192 aschneider@ussllc.com
North California Sunshine Specialties Doug Speakman 9900 Lincoln Village Drive, Sacramento CA 95827 916-363-8581 c: 916-716-0805 speakmansalesnet@msn.com
South California Sunshine Specialties Michael Iannotti 35 Rosy Finch Lane, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 949-297-3795 f: 949-297-3793 iannottisunspecialty@aol.com

CANADA

 

Territory Company Broker Contact Address Phone Fax Email
Across Candada Phoenix Sales & Marketing Andre F. Dittrich Toronoto 519-454-4402 c: 416-575-3443 afdittrich@rogers.com